734-259-0880
cmorelli@smprate.com
Apply Now
Secure Doc Upload
Success Mortgage Partners, Inc. Logo

Search

Vincent Lee

NMLS ID 130562

734-259-0880 cmorelli@smprate.com

Customer Testimonials

We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients acheive the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers.

Read what others have said about working with us:

Hakim provided assistance above and beyond normal to get me to closing within 30 days. Because of his dedication I would recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Hakim!!!

- jhighsmith50
Colwyn, PA | October 09, 2018

Hakim was great! He helped guide us through the mortgage application process and made sure we had all of our questions answered and knew what to expect. He made sure we got the best rates and that we were treated fairly. I would highly recommend Hakim to anyone in need of a loan. He handled everything with great care and we were able to purchase our first home.

- Donielle Houston
Pottstown, PA | August 01, 2018

Our experience with Kris Walker and Success Mortgage Company was a great one. My husband and I were first time buyers and had never been through the process of buying a home before. But with Kris Walker on our side and helping us every step of the way we were able to purchase the home of our dreams. Kris is very professional, hardworking and a really nice guy. He made the process of purchasing our home a great experience and we would definitely recommend him and his company to anyone that is looking for a mortgage company. Thanks Kris for all your hard work and treating us more like family than clients.

- Karen & Ricky Marsh
Clarkston, MI | February 23, 2016

This is the third time I have done home lending (Re-fi once, Mortgage twice). This is the 2nd time I have used Hakim and I will never go anywhere else. The process was as smooth and easy as ever. Home buying is a stressful time, but not once did I have to worry about the loan, the timing of the loan, or the process.

- NehodaMD
Chalfont, PA | November 05, 2018

It was a great experience. Wasn’t as bad as I thought or what I heard. Hakim is definitely a professional and knows his business and handles his business very well. I am grateful that he was able to help me move into my new home.

- Mr. Wescott
Norristown, PA | October 09, 2018

Hakim and his team were very professional. This was my first house and didn’t know what to expect but the constant phone calls from him and his people made me feel very comfortable during this process and was honest which is very important to me. I would say he has a great team and did everything I feel to get the job done which he did!!!!!!!

- Khanhi Chambers
Colwyn, PA | November 29, 2018

Made magic work! Timely fashioned and very committed to his work. Approx 2 months is how long I had until settlement, he promised he could get the job done and exceeded my expectations. My previous lender was not organized and I was referred to Hakim! I can honestly say I'm very pleased with working with him. My recommendation is a five star rating.

- ShanteRipCleveSmith
Colwyn, PA | January 06, 2018

Is Eddie Fooshang also known as Superman? Wow! I couldn't be more thrilled to give Eddie and Team Fooshang super kudos!! They jumped through hoops to get me into my first home. Being on disability and working only part -time, I had only dreamed of owning a home. A friend referred me to Eddie and I decided to see, at the very least, what I would qualify for. I was very surprised that I qualified for more than I expected. Being a homeowner is a dream come true for me and Eddie made it happen! I am so excited to be a homeowner and not throwing away money on rent! Thank you Eddie and Christina!!! God bless Team Fooshang!

- Dianne Cotten
Killeen, TX | May 20, 2019

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Hakim. From the very beginning, he was nothing but professional towards us. He was able to answer all of our questions and also recommended some things. He made us comfortable and never once pressured us into doing something we didn't want to do. Hakim, along with his team, helped us tremendously and the entire process from start to finish went smoothly. Thank you so much for all the things you and your team had done for us! We really appreciate and was glad that our transaction went well without a hitch.

- Mark
Pottstown, PA | March 19, 2018

“Michelle is very knowledgeable and always available when needed. She made a very stressful experience go so smooth and easy. Highly recommend!”

- Mike M.
Garden City, MI | July 24, 2019

“As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what the process would involve. Michelle did an AMAZING job walking us through each step without overloading us with information, and explaining every detail in terms anyone could understand. Michelle was incredibly generous with the time and patience she offered, including support after business hours, to make sure we were satisfied. We HIGHLY recommend her!”

- Brad G.
Waterford, MI | March 05, 2019

“Michelle helped me finance the construction of my dream home and transferred that loan into a conventional mortgage. She was great to work with and her service was exceptional.”

- Ann D.
Waterford, MI | April 06, 2019

“Reliable & Efficient personnel!” --

- Raul D.
Waterford, MI | August 28, 2019

“Attentive and Responsive. Michelle is the real, deal people!”

- Josh B.
Livonia, MI | July 12, 2019

Kevin, We can not thank you enough for the financial advice and guidance you provided as we purchased our dream home. It was a long process but you were reliable, professional and patient every step of the way; treating each of our questions/concerns as if they were your own. The lending process exceeded our expectations because of you.

- Sebora and Marica
Bowie, MD | January 16, 2020

Having over 20 years experience in the real estate industry it is always nice to meet another professional like yourself. I have done business with many mortgage representatives over the years. And they talk a good game but you delivered on what you said. You and your staff not only kept the buyer informed throughout the process, but the listing agent and myself as well. A smooth transaction is in everyone’s best interest. I look forward to sending you all my clients in the future for their mortgage needs.

- Andy Lendrum
Farmington Hills, MI | June 15, 2016

One word to describe you…WOW! I received your letter in the mail today. I am fully impressed with your follow up, I wish all my techs were this good! You are not a salesman you actually “LISTEN”! Your bullets acutely described my objectives. I have never been treated so well and professionally at a mortgage company. Cheers and thanks!

- Joe Acosta
Plymouth, MI | April 15, 2016

Jamie Benner has provided for all my personal mortgage needs over the past decade. His degree of professionalism is second to none. Based on my consistently positive experiences I have referred friends, co-workers, clients and family members to Jamie. Everyone I referred to him has also had an excellent experience.

- Ken Berry
Plymouth, MI | February 19, 2015

I refer Jamie business because he always does what is best for the client. He takes the time to really learn the clients needs. Jamie is a seasoned veteran with impeccable service systems that create a predictable process. He tells the client the truth, even if it’s tough to hear. Finally…All of the above are in short supply in the mortgage industry but not with the Benner Team!

- Anthony Buccci
Royal Oak, MI | August 24, 2016

If you are looking for a professional who is reliable, honest and dependable, you won’t be disappointed. Jamie will step up to the plate and do what it takes to get you to the closing table in today’s difficult market. You will be thanking him for his dedication, expertise and excellent service. I would highly recommend Jamie. A true professional.

- Diane Buchanan
Commerce, MI | October 19, 2016

Any of my clients who need a mortgage review for a possible refinance or who are contemplating buying a new home, I refer to Jamie Benner and his team. I have also had the opportunity to use his services personally and have always found Jamie and his team very knowledgeable and professional.

- Ken Gold
Plymouth, MI | October 10, 2018

The Benner Team is phenomenal! Jamie kept me informed and provided expert advice/guidance every step of the way. Jennifer knows her stuff and got us to closing on time without any issues. I highly recommend considering the Benner Group for your next home loan...you won't be disappointed.

- Joseph Arciero
Livonia, MI | January 14, 2020

The Benner Team is phenomenal! Jamie kept me informed and provided expert advice/guidance every step of the way. Jennifer knows her stuff and got us to closing on time without any issues. I highly recommend considering the Benner Group for your next home loan...you won't be disappointed.

- Joseph Arciero
Livonia, MI | January 14, 2020

I have recently worked with Jennifer at Jamie Benner Mortgage Group and she was absolutely wonderful to work with. She kept me informed and answered all my question throughout the buying process. I was purchasing my first home and Jennifer was very knowledgeable and helpful with the process, and MSHDA loan process. I would highly recommend reaching out if you are first time home buyer.

- David Wilson
Livonia, MI | January 10, 2020

Twice, I have used these guys for my mortgage. Once to purchase the house and again to refinance. Both times Jamie and his team have exceded all expectations. On the purchase going from application to close in NINE business days. And, on the refinance, we are on track to close in roughly TEN to FOURTEEN business days. Unbelievable performance! Better than Cats! I would see it again, and again! ;)

- Anthony Tackett
Garden City, MI, MI | December 30, 2019

I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!!! From start to finish my experience was a breeze!!! So professional and friendly!!!! My personal experience with Jennifer Krieg was the best!!! You are missing out if you don’t use this great team!!!!!!!

- Kelly Robertson
Livonia, MI | January 18, 2020

I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!!! From start to finish my experience was a breeze!!! So professional and friendly!!!! My personal experience with Jennifer Krieg was the best!!! You are missing out if you don’t use this great team!!!!!!!

- Kelly Robertson
Livonia, MI | January 18, 2020

Twice, I have used these guys for my mortgage. Once to purchase the house and again to refinance. Both times Jamie and his team have exceded all expectations. On the purchase going from application to close in NINE business days. And, on the refinance, we are on track to close in roughly TEN to FOURTEEN business days. Unbelievable performance! Better than Cats! I would see it again, and again! ;)

- Anthony Tackett
Garden City, MI | December 30, 2019

I have recently worked with Jennifer at Jamie Benner Mortgage Group and she was absolutely wonderful to work with. She kept me informed and answered all my question throughout the buying process. I was purchasing my first home and Jennifer was very knowledgeable and helpful with the process, and MSHDA loan process. I would highly recommend reaching out if you are first time home buyer.

- David Wilson
Livonia, MI | January 10, 2020

The Benner Team is phenomenal! Jamie kept me informed and provided expert advice/guidance every step of the way. Jennifer knows her stuff and got us to closing on time without any issues. I highly recommend considering the Benner Group for your next home loan...you won't be disappointed.

- Joseph Arciero
Livonia, MI | January 14, 2020

“Robert went above and beyond anything that we would have ever expected in a mortgage consultant. He met with us in person to review our credit, the loan process and gave us excellent and detailed steps to become mortgage ready. We knew exactly what to expect each step, we were well informed and he communicated with us every step of the way. I highly recommend Robert for anyone looking to buy or refinance their next home”

- Latosha Smiley
Ft. Wayne, IN | February 03, 2020

“I can not begin to thank Robert and his team enough. We had been told no from 2 other lenders but Robert took the time to really look into our credit, and our situation and found a way to get our loan approved. We now live in the home of our dreams and our kids attend the best schools simply because Robert refused to accept no on our file. We are clients for life!”

- Billie and Barbara Ebers
Ft. Wayne, IN | February 03, 2020

Christie was so wonderful through this whole overwhelming process. She worked weekends, took alot of time to explain everything to me line by line and answer all my questions and did her very best to get us all the information ahead of time to review-all with professionalism, personal attention, understanding and urgency. She was truly a godsent! If I have anyone in need of mortgage help in the future, I will not hesitate to pass her name and number to them and know that they would be in very good and capable hands.

- supersleeper
Brighton, MI | February 20, 2018

Awesome service ,always there to answer any questions and go over tiny details. Christie has made the process look way more easy. details are really taken care of , and she is wiling to spend as much time is needed so the customer feels they know what they are paying for.

- Kamal Hashemi
Canton, MI | December 06, 2017

I found Christie while looking for a MSHDA approved lender. She was quick to respond to my inital request for information, as well as any subsequent questions that arose throughout the complex mortgage process. She was very informative, and helpful.

- zuser20140509072325054
Westland, MI | December 04, 2017

Christie was truly a wonderful worker for myself. She paid specific attention to my every need. Always kind and diligent to every detail. She always kept in touch with by phone and returning my calls right away. She kept me up to date on each detail and conveyed to me exactly what I needed to do. There was never a question left unanswered. Christie is well informed and knows her job. She worked so very hard for me. There are not enough kind words to describe her great work. In this day and age it is extremely difficult to find people who care about their job and who know their job enough to help you. Christie went above and beyond her duty to help secure my loan and she is a true treasure to your company. I wish I could find more people like her in the work place. This dedication she has shown means everything to me. Thank you Success Mortgage your Success shines through Christie working for you.

- glownoww
Dearborn Heights, MI | December 01, 2017

Christine helped secure my mortgage seamlessly from pre-qualification to final closing. She answered all my questions and walked me through each step. She identified each piece of required information and emphasized the importance of timeliness. She is very organized and always available every time I contacted her. She made me feel as if I were her only client. I feel confident recommending her to my other friends and colleagues.

- user7585886
Canton, MI | November 30, 2017

I spoke with three brokers and several banks and credit unions before talking to Christie. I decided to work with her right away. She was the only agent who didn't pressure me to get a mortgage that was out of my comfort zone. She quickly and frequently prepped pre-approval letters for me as we considered making offers/made offers. Christie took her time and explained all kinds of pertinent details to me since this was our first home purchase and first mortgage. She was almost like a financial adviser during this time, which meant the world to me since the more she gave me advice and helped me learn, the smaller her commission would be. I have a lot of respect for that kind of integrity. In the mortgage industry, no less! Christie made document signing, pre-approval and the underwriting process itself very simple via electronic signatures and rapid but thorough email replies. I never found myself in the dark with anything. I would highly recommend working with Christie. She saved me sanity AND money.. and was a total delight to talk to.

- Rachel C Conroy
Dearborn, MI | August 01, 2016

Christie Valli provides excellent advice, service and professionalism. We have used Christie for re-finanace in the past and now to purchase a new home. She provides daily updates during the process, she is very prompt returning calls and providing information. Highly recommended.

- cewildasin
Vicksburg, MI | May 10, 2016

Christie is absolutely amazing and I will forever recommend her to anyone in need of a mortgage!! She is so knowledgable and quick to get the entire process completed!!! I am forever grateful we found her.

- user6073219
Alger, MI | May 09, 2016

I just met Christie Valli today, and was very impressed with her. Not only is she knowledgeable about the mortgage process, but she also makes you feel completely comfortable while discussing all your personal financial information. I would definitely recommend Christie to friends and family.

- Myles Dexter
Milford, MI | March 17, 2016

Christie Valli's service was exceptional. It feels weird rating her service because she is more than just a hired service provider. She has felt like family throughout the process. She beyond responsive and made us consistently feel like we were her number one priority.

- Tom Spiker
Plymouth, MI | March 01, 2016

Terry Cullen and the group were fantastic. It was a pleasure NOT to have to deal with the usual run around with rates and closing costs. I strongly recommend them and will use them if I ever need another home. Very honest!

- Todd Perkins
Celebration, FL | February 11, 2020

Terry Cullen was a beast in guiding me thru the mortgage process. Throughout the entire process I was informed step by step. At times I was stressed out but terry was reassuring and put my mind at ease. Thank you Terry Cullen

- Russell Schroeder
Eustis, FL | February 04, 2020

From start to finish Terry and his team put our minds at ease, answering all of our questions without hesitation. The loan process was seamless. We felt as thought we had a true team in our corner fighting for us. Thank you Success Mortgage! And a very special thank you to Terry and Vanessa.

- Christie Tyler
Longwood, FL | February 18, 2020

Terry was a joy to work with. Mortgages are stressful to get done and having someone like Terry to work with made the process so much easier. He is level headed and calm even when I wasn't. I was given a good rate and terms and he honored his word all the way through the process. I would certainly go back to Terry if I have future mortgage needs.

- Heather Hurlock
Orlando, FL | January 07, 2020

Terry was able to close a file in which many mortgage lenders would struggle with due to it's complexities. I was very impressed at his understanding and outside the box thinking he showed on this deal. Terry thank you for your expertise...

- Darrell Sagester
Tampa, FL | January 08, 2020

I’m just very amazed at how fast these ladies were able to get me into a home I love and can afford. I can’t express how amazing Amber & her team was.

- Katie
Ocala, FL | September 29, 2018

Absolutely great experience working with Marson and the team at SMP, really made buying a house easy for a first time buyer. Would definitely recommend them to anyone, you wont be disappointed!

- Kevin Vahey
La Porte, IN | January 10, 2020

Marson has been more than just a lender! He had been a great resource and teacher! First time buying a home was easier than I could have ever imagined.

- Karolina Socha
Carol Stream, IL | March 12, 2019

I must say working with Marson Maynor was a pleasure he's very attentive and knowledgeable and very concerning to your needs. He makes sure that everything works out to your favor. It wasnt a time or day that I couldnt have called , emailed or even texted Marson regarding any concerns I had during my process he was Johnnie on the spot with a response or quickly got back to me. If you're looking to buy any property I HIGHLY recommend Marson Maynor and the company he works for....Thanks Marson for all you've done......

- Quannette
Chicago, IL | March 12, 2019

First I would like to say this is a very patient man Marson and I work on this mortgage for at least 6 months we tried everything and finally it worked I am so blessed to have had him for a mortgage broker. If you had a problem getting a mortgage if Marson can't do it for you no one can give him a chance

- Mz Keez
Chicago, IL | February 15, 2019

Marson was introduced to me by my realtor Val Newson when I tell you my experience with Marson Maynor was Absolutely wonderful! Buying house is stressful but when. I say Marson and his team made my process easy and unstressful. Marson was professional knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. I am forever grateful and Blessed I'm in my dream home. And i couldn't be happier. I recommend Marson MaynIor if you are looking for a great mortgae loan broker. Marson you and your team were Amazing! Thank you again

- Elaine Davis
Lynwood, IL | March 14, 2018

Rick made the process feel effortless. He kept us informed every step of the way up to closing. He was readily available to answer any questions we had. I wish there were more stars to give.

- Danion Green
Hollywood, FL | September 19, 2019

Since the first time we met Rick, he was very professional and helpful. He was diligent in helping us understand the whole process and what to expect until the day of the closing. He was quick to reply when we had questions and always provided useful information. I highly recommend Rich Salerno!

- Thiago Prado
Coconut Creek, FL | July 19, 2019

The experience was positively phenomenal. The assistance and guidance that I received from Mr. Rick Salerno felt as if I was family. He was always available to answer any questions and kept in touch throughout the duration of the home buying process. His knowledge and professionalism has left an impact that when I decide to purchase again, he will definitely be my "to go to" guy. Friends, family, and coworkers now know him by name.

- Rossicia Allen
North Miami, FL | July 20, 2019

Rick is one the most genuine and real people out there. Just a super cool guy who took the time to answer hundreds of annoying questions from me. I would not buy a home again without help from him. Just an amazing experience. I wish that I could give 6 stars.

- Matthew Glassman
Boca Raton, FL | July 27, 2018

We HIGHLY recommend Rick. My husband and my experience with Rick, was amazing! We were so fortunate to have found Rick Salerno, he made our first time homebuyer process go so smooth. As our Mortgage broker, he helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. He was patient, with our crazy busy work schedules, to look at homes over several months and he went over and beyond. Cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we fell too quickly for overpriced homes. Thank you Rick, for making our dreams come true! :)

- Darlyne Sherian-Werner
Sunrise, FL | June 20, 2018

Rick rocks! He did a fantastic job finding the best mortgage rate available at the moment of purchase my house. Thanks to him I'm living at my dream home.

- Renny Delgado
Miami, FL | June 26, 2018

Rick salerno is an amazing guy he can make anything possible I deal with him he is really helpfull. Working with Rick was a breeze. As a first time buyer, he walked me through all my options, provided helpful market data and information. Rick was always available to answer all my questions and had an amazing team that was great to work with as well. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home!

- Muhammad Iqbal
Pembroke Pines, FL | November 20, 2019

Dedicated, honest, quickly answers all the time, excellent service .. I highly recommend Rick, he is the best Thanks Rick

- Carolina Calderon
Margate, FL | June 24, 2018

Eugenia made sure that we prepared for anything that may come up. She was always there even if it was late at night.

- Craig W.
Inman, SC | February 10, 2020

Very easy to get a hold of when we needed her. Took the time to explain everything to us as first time home buyers.

- Alexis S.
Inman, SC | February 10, 2020

Doing as much stuff via the computer some people are not very computer friendly and made it more difficult to get things done.

- Rebecca Y.
Greer, SC | January 25, 2020

Very professional, return calls and texts quickly, closed smoothly.

- Ronnie C.
Belton, SC | January 23, 2020

From start to finish it was just a very efficient, clear and easy process. Eugenia made this the best home-buying experience I have had.

- Dawn E.
Lyman, SC | January 10, 2020

Awesome and made my buying experience go smoothly.

- Camden R.
Travelers Rest, SC | January 10, 2020

Eugenia made my first time home buying experience a wonderful one! She had amazing communication and walked me through the entire process! She was always available for questions and went above and beyond in her hospitality! I will recommend her to everyone and anyone looking to buy a home!

- Kaylin R.
Greer, SC | December 17, 2019

Eugenia was quick to respond, answered all of our questions thoroughly, and was easy to talk to. If there was an issue or concern, she worked diligently to correct it. She made the home-buying experience as painless as possible.

- Toby T.
Greenville, SC | February 24, 2020

Eugenia kept us updated every step of the way! She was excellent. We couldn't have asked for anyone better!

- Matthew M.
Greenville, SC | February 22, 2020

It was a tough way throughout & she was very thorough & understanding. I live in Alaska & she made things easy.

- Deborah L.
Wellford, SC | February 22, 2020

The help I got filling out some of the paperwork. The courteous people I worked with Eugenia and Paige.

- John J.
Williamston, SC | February 21, 2020

Eugenia was excellent to work with. Really enjoyed working with her and the team. Thanks Eugenia.

- Josh S.
Taylors, SC | February 14, 2020

Amber and her team were amazing to work with. She stayed on top of details and kept me well informed on what was needed to insure that I didn't miss any information which would cause a delay in closing. So with that being said she got me to the closing table within 3 weeks of submitting my contract, also a week earlier then on the contract which was awesome. Thank you so much Amber & her team!

- Brooke Foskey
Ocala, FL | May 08, 2018

Amber was referred from my realtor who knows her professionally. She kept me in the loop on the mortgage process. I would highly recommend her company for a mortgage.

- Debbie Gray
Summerfiled, FL | May 06, 2018

Amber and her team were referred by a co-worker when I was looking to buy my first home. I had no idea what to expect, but Amber and her team got me through everything smoothly and AHEAD of schedule.

- Lisa
Ocklawaha, FL | May 06, 2018

Amber and her team were absolutely amazing to work with. If I had any questions, they answered them very quickly and walked me through every step, I was never in the dark about anything. I would recommend them to anybody and I would definitely do business with them again.

- Shannon Martin
Ocala, FL | December 21, 2017

Amber Maurer and her team at Success Mortgage Partners were amazing! They were so wonderful and helpful getting us approved for our home loan all the way through closing. They were very personable and knowledgeable! We absolutely would use them again and recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home!

- Daniel Lonnen
Ocala, FL | July 29, 2017

I am very happy with all the help. They always answer all my questions very fast. 100% Team work. Very organize, always communicating with me and making sure I understand all the papers. Thank you girls????

- Lianet Leandro
Ocala, FL | July 28, 2017

These people were absolutely amazing! Worked directly with me to get my family into a nice new home, from the beginning to end was pleasant in every way. They were up late at night and working weekends to get my new home loan. I'm actually hoping they'll be able to help me again in the future when we decide to sell the home and move, I'd really like to use them again for my next home purchase.

- Tyler Kemp
Ocala, FL | July 27, 2017

Amber answered all emails immediately. She gave clear directions and answered questions in a way we could comprehend easily. I would recommend her to others, and use her again if the need arises.

- Jeannie Tindall
Ocala, FL | May 20, 2016

ery helpful walked us through every step and make sure our experience was hassle-free and very easy! would recommend them to everyone who was in need of purchasing a home!

- Shane Wells
Ocala, FL | May 19, 2016

You all did a great job. The title company was impressed as well. I will keep mentioning your name, and you’ll always be my go-to Loan Officer!

- Becky Johnson
Corpus Christi, TX | June 30, 2020

Chris, you and your team are amazing and with great personalities! The interaction within your office and team with us at Title has been absolutely epic in all sense and ways! The quick responses, follow-ups and updates are greatly appreciated! Your team has been nothing but pleasant to work with and we love to be part of your deals!! Excellent service and great teamwork all around! Congratulations

- Laura Solis
San Antonio, TN | July 13, 2020

…Just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for all that y’all did for us, you got us to the finish line…. Definitely recommend y’all to my friends and families. One thing that y’all bring to the table is the firsthand experience in real estate investing. Y’all aren’t just interested in getting my loan, you’re interested in my best interest to help me move along further in my real estate career. Again, thank you to Chris and his team and Success Mortgage Partners, I definitely recommend y’all. Thank you!

- Jesse Bondoc
San Antonio, TX | July 13, 2020